Meeting Dates

September 8, 2020 Meeting Teleconference Information

Date Time Location
Monday, January 6, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Monday, February 3, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Monday, March 2, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Monday, April 6, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Monday, May 4, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Monday, June 1, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Monday, October 5, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Monday, November 2, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room
Monday, December 7, 2020 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room