Meeting Agendas

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 January 2017 Agenda  January 2017 Minutes
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 February 2017 Agenda  February 2017 Minutes
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 March 2017 Agenda  March 2017 Minutes
Tuesday, April 4, 2017  April 2017 Agenda  April 2017 Minutes
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 May 2017 Agenda  May 2017 Minutes
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 June 2017 Agenda  June 2017 Minutes
 Tuesday, July 11, 2017  July 2017 Agenda  July 2017 Minutes
 Tuesday, September 12, 2017  September 2017 Agenda  September 2017 Minutes
 Tuesday, October 3, 2017   October 2017 Agenda  October 2017 Minutes
 Tuesday, November 6, 2017  November 2017 Agenda  November 2017 Minutes
 Tuesday, December 5, 2017  December 2017 Agenda  December 2017 Minutes
 Tuesday, January 9, 2018  January 2018 Agenda  
 Tuesday, February 6, 2018   February 2018 Minutes
 Tuesday, March 6, 2018  March 2018 Agenda  March 2018 Minutes
 Tuesday, April 10, 2018  April 2018 Agenda April 2018 Minutes
 Tuesday, May 1, 2018  May 2018 Agenda May 2018 Minutes
 Wednesday, June 6, 2018  June 2018 Agenda June 2018 Minutes
 Wednesday, July 10, 2018 July 2018 Agenda July 2018 Minutes
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 September 2018 Agenda September 2018 Minutes
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 October 2018 Agenda October 2018 Minutes
Monday, November 5, 2018 November 2018 Agenda November 2018 Minutes
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 December 2018 Agenda December 2018 Minutes
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 January 2019 Agenda January 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 February 2019 Agenda February 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 March 2019 Agenda March 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 April 2019 Agenda April 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 May 2019 Agenda May 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 June 2019 Agenda June 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 July 2019 Agenda July 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 September 2019 Agenda September 2019 Minutes
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 October 2019 Agenda