Meeting Dates

September 2021 Meeting Notice

Date Time Location
Monday, January 3, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, February 7, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, March 7, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, April 4, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, May 2, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, June 6, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, October 3, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, November 7, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, December 5, 2022 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call