Meeting Dates

September 2021 Meeting Notice

Date Time Location
Monday, January 4, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, February 1, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, March 1, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, April 5, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, May 3, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, June 7, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, July 12, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, October 4, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, November 1, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call
Monday, December 6, 2021 9:30 AM CPHA Administration Offices Conference Room or Via Tele-Conference Call