Remote Meeting Agendas

If any attendee has any questions prior to or during the meeting to please e-mail jcapano@cp-ha.org AND jromano@cp-ha.org

 

Date Agenda Minutes
Monday, December 7, 2020 December 2020 Agenda December 2020 Minutes
Monday, January 4, 2021 January 2021 Agenda January 2021 Minutes
Monday, February 1, 2021 February 2021 Agenda February 2021 Minutes
Monday, March 1, 2021 March 2021 Agenda March 2021 Minutes
Monday, April 5, 2021 April 2021 Agenda April 2021 Minutes
Monday, May 3, 2021 May 2021 Agenda May 2021 Minutes
Monday, June 7, 2021 June 2021 Agenda June 2021 Minutes
Monday, July 12, 2021 July 2021 Agenda July 2021 Minutes
Monday, August 16, 2021   August 2021 Minutes
Tuesday, September 7 2021 September 2021 Agenda September 2021 Minutes
Tuesday, October 4, 2021   October 2021 Minutes
Monday, November 1, 2021 November 2021 Agenda